BBQ Open House Events                

Join us this summer as we fire up the grill at our local branches for our 2017 open house BBQ's. 

FREE lunch will be served from 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. 

Fort Collins Timberline Branch | Friday, June 9
Castle Pines Branch | Saturday, June 10
Loveland 29th Street Branch | Friday, June 16
Fort Collins Mountain Branch | Thursday, June 22
Brighton Branch | Friday, June 23
Berthoud Branch | Friday, June 30
Eaton Branch | Friday, July 7
Loveland South Branch | Friday, July 14
Longmont Twin Peaks Branch | Friday, July 21
Loveland East Branch | Friday, July 28
Greeley West Branch | Thursday, August 3
Castle Rock Branch | Friday, August 4
Loveland Cleveland Branch | Friday, August 11
Longmont Downtown Branch | Friday, August 18
Longmont Fox Creek Branch | Friday, August 25
Loveland West Branch | Friday, September 1
Bennett Branch | Friday, September 8
Greeley Downtown Branch | September 22

 

You are leaving the Guaranty Bank and Trust Company Web site

You are about to be directed to a third party site which is not part of the Guaranty Bank and Trust Company site. That site may have a privacy policy different from Guaranty Bank and Trust. Guaranty Bank does not monitor content, endorse or take responsibility for any products and services offered on other company websites. Click the 'I Agree' button below to proceed.